top of page

Personal Poet Perspective

Hey Guys! So I don't have a new "Up and Coming Poet" poem to share this week but I have been hard at work writing a lot of new stuff that I'll be uploading as well as my FIRST EVER You Tube video!! I'll be sharing it on here as well as my facebook page linked to this account. The video will be about my process on how I write, edit and just my overall process on how I write poems and what works for me! Overall I just find it to really be a worthwhile thing for me to do.

As you know (if you've read my "About Me" page) I write the majority of my poetry from my personal experiences and emotions (Temptation is one of these poems) then there are others that I spend more time doing research on or watching movies to really get a feel for what I want the poem to portray (Winter Massacre is one).

So i'll try and get that video uploaded for next week Monday!

As well as if any of you guys have poems that you would like to have shared on my page just shoot me an email and we can chat further!

Have a GREAT Monday everyone!!


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page